Uploading an Image (?)

Discuss anything you like related to Wolverine Studios

Uploading an Image (?)

Postby WarEagle13 » Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:38 am

Does this forum not allow uploading images? When I tried it says the "board has reached its quota" and does not allow.
User avatar
WarEagle13
Junior Member
 
Posts: 244
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2014 1:02 pm
Location: Birmingham, AL

Re: Uploading an Image (?)

Postby PointGuard » Thu Aug 02, 2018 1:18 am

You can upload pictures to a free file sharing/storage site (e.g. mediafire.com) and then use the Img link when creating a post here to insert the link to your picture and it will show up here.
Dynasty Threads:
Fedora-CB;Town Crier-CB;FIve Friends/Foes-CB;Media Perspective-CB;Whatever It Takes-CB;Who's Bret Vandergard-CB;Gym Rat-CB;Repairman-CB;S. Mastroani-TPG;V. Stevenson-TPG
User avatar
PointGuard
DDS:CB Support Squad
 
Posts: 10474
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 1:14 am

Re: Uploading an Image (?)

Postby PointGuard » Mon Oct 08, 2018 4:53 pm

It's not, see my post above yours. Images are loaded with some regularity here.
Dynasty Threads:
Fedora-CB;Town Crier-CB;FIve Friends/Foes-CB;Media Perspective-CB;Whatever It Takes-CB;Who's Bret Vandergard-CB;Gym Rat-CB;Repairman-CB;S. Mastroani-TPG;V. Stevenson-TPG
User avatar
PointGuard
DDS:CB Support Squad
 
Posts: 10474
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 1:14 am


Return to General Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests