PDA

View Full Version : Stadium Pics not importing automatically


akw4572
09-25-2011, 10:27 PM
I started a historical, real transaction league in 1990, and the stadiums imported, but no pictures did. I could have swore they did in v4, am I crazy, or is it just because it's a beta, they are not?

CrashDavis
09-25-2011, 10:46 PM
I started a historical, real transaction league in 1990, and the stadiums imported, but no pictures did. I could have swore they did in v4, am I crazy, or is it just because it's a beta, they are not?

Are you talking about the Stadiums from PadresFan?

akw4572
09-25-2011, 10:54 PM
Are you talking about the Stadiums from PadresFan?

I suppose? Is that what you have to do to get them to auto import? I wasn't sure if they came with v4, or if I had to add them.

CrashDavis
09-25-2011, 11:05 PM
Yep. You have to add them. They don't come with v4.

Jabez54
09-25-2011, 11:50 PM
Oops .. did he remembers about the Face and Logo folders, too? ;)