PDA

View Full Version : Beta 12 Run Time Error 5


DonBraswell
12-08-2011, 01:31 AM
I started the Ammy Draft. I am not allowed to sign anyone. Message says I do not have enough money. I skip to end and get a RTE 5. I look at my finnances and I am in the hole. I can not edit the finnances, it is greyed out.

Don

Jabez54
12-08-2011, 01:36 AM
Are you playing Strict ? ... what are the settings ...

DonBraswell
12-08-2011, 06:39 PM
No, I am playing a dreaded fictional league. No real players or teams for me. :p

Don

Jabez54
12-08-2011, 07:07 PM
LOL ... First season ? ... how many seasons ? ... Hmmm, a bug maybe ... I have in one Assn where I had enough to draft ... Actually, it would be a good idea to get prompt before the draft whether we can draft players or not ...

reflections
12-08-2011, 07:10 PM
No, I am playing a dreaded fictional league. No real players or teams for me. :p

Don

Shush. Don't say fictional too loud. :)

DonBraswell
12-08-2011, 09:27 PM
Shaun and Crash,
I am locked up and can not play the game. The new financial system will not let me adjust the available finances. I am short four players and can't sign anyone. I need some help.

Don