NFL Mod by Tigerman

Re: NFL Mod by Tigerman

Postby Tigerman » Sat Jun 29, 2019 4:46 pm

Updated!
User avatar
Tigerman
Junior Member
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:33 pm
Location: New York

Re: NFL Mod by Tigerman

Postby damoore46 » Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:17 pm

Where is the "Like" button!! Thanks, Tigerman!!
User avatar
damoore46
Junior Member
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:25 pm

Re: NFL Mod by Tigerman

Postby Tigerman » Thu Jul 04, 2019 10:16 am

damoore46 wrote:Where is the "Like" button!! Thanks, Tigerman!!


Ya know I try hard.
User avatar
Tigerman
Junior Member
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:33 pm
Location: New York

Re: NFL Mod by Tigerman

Postby Tigerman » Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:50 am

Update 0.1
- Added FS Cody Davis and FS C.J. Reavis to the Jaguars.
User avatar
Tigerman
Junior Member
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:33 pm
Location: New York

Re: NFL Mod by Tigerman

Postby Tigerman » Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:50 pm

Update #2
- Edited contracts so all teams are now under the Cap Salary.
- Gave realistic ratings to T Brad Seaton, WR Derrick Willies and one other player.
- Updated a bunch of players ratings.
User avatar
Tigerman
Junior Member
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:33 pm
Location: New York

Re: NFL Mod by Tigerman

Postby regenerator » Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:20 am

Is this for NFL most recent season only?
regenerator
Junior Member
 
Posts: 225
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 8:51 pm

Re: NFL Mod by Tigerman

Postby Tigerman » Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:12 am

regenerator wrote:Is this for NFL most recent season only?


Yes for 2019.
User avatar
Tigerman
Junior Member
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:33 pm
Location: New York

Previous

Return to DDS: Pro Football 2019 Mods

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron