Trade and Depth Chart

Trade and Depth Chart

Postby Double Dribble » Fri Nov 08, 2019 5:51 am

I made a trade and then the CPU completely changed my depth chart and sub matrix even though I have it set that I make all the depth chart changes.

Maybe the depth chart can just be incomplete and the game lets me know I have to make changes if I try to play a game.
Double Dribble
Junior Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2014 7:27 am

Re: Trade and Depth Chart

Postby iPrestige » Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:55 pm

+1. I do not mind the new depth chart system, but it does take some time to get used to, especially when you are trying to build a more advanced rotation,with some guys playing 2 or more positions in tighter rotations. With that being said, I agree with your suggestion. I do not see the benefit in having my rotations affected by the AI after completing a trade.
iPrestige
Junior Member
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2014 12:08 pm


Return to DDS: Pro Basketball 2020 FirstAccess

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest